Client Testimonials

13 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • His office was efficient and effective when processing my claim

    I was right hooked at a light while riding in a bike lane on my commute home on Haverford Ave in Philly. Joe processed a settlement in 5 months. His office was efficient and effective when processing my claim.

    Dec 22, 2017
  • Joe, Marissa, and Andrea were so understanding, confident, and professional through what became almost a year process.

    TL;DR: Bike lane was blocked, moved into car lane, driver didn't want to slow down, driver rear ends me, insurance says I owe the driver 3K, Joe fought for me, call Joe. There's nothing I can write to make you all understand the position I found myself in and the help I found at Piscitello Law, but I'll try. I was rear-ended by a driver who felt too inconvenienced to slow down. The insurance company came back with a claim, in the multiple thousands, against me for the damages to the drivers car. Joe took on my case because he believes in cyclists rights, not because I was going to get a big insurance payout. He was there to fight for me and my rights to cycle on Philadelphia streets when I was dealing with an insurance company who asked me "why didn't you just ride your bike onto the sidewalk instead of the car traffic lane". Joe, Marissa, and Andrea were so understanding, confident, and professional through what became almost a year process. I can not thank them enough.

    Dec 21, 2017
  • Highly recommended.

    Got hit by a car this summer while bicycling home. Devastated and not knowing what to do, friends recommended (actually insisted) that I contact Joe. He took quick control and helped me avoid what would have been a loss for me and a win for the insurance companies, making sure that I was treated with respect and not taken advantage of. Final settlement left me satisfied. Highly recommended.

    Dec 20, 2017
  • Issued Settlement Check of $1 Million Dollars

    I have been doing this since 1986. I have had cases over the years where it was difficult to issue that settlement check. This was not one of them. We put up our best fight, but at the end of the day I was ok with the settlement. I do wish them the best of luck.

    Dec 15, 2016
  • Thanks very much for your hard work on my case.

    Thanks very much for your hard work on my case. The check has enabled me to stay out of work a bit longer and spend more time with my mother.

    Oct 11, 2016
  • I know you changed my life for the best.

    Without your involvement, I never would have succeeded in this case. I know you changed my life for the best. God Bless you and your family.

    Jul 8, 2016
  • Thank you so much

    Thank you so much for everything you have done for me and my family.

    Feb 4, 2016
  • I will not hesitate to pass your name to fellow cyclists

    Thank you so much for all of your hard work and dedication to my case. I will not hesitate to pass your name on to fellow cyclists.”

    Mar 9, 2015
  • I will recommend you to all my friends.

    Hi Joe and Janet, this weekend I received the final settlement check. Thank you guys so much for your awesome help. I will recommend you to all my friends that may need your help in the future. Good luck to the both of you. God Bless.

    Jan 28, 2014
  • Words cannot express how very appreciative I am.

    Words cannot express how very appreciative I am – for your hard work, good advice and for your generosity. “Thank you” truly is not enough. It’s impossible for you to know how much this settlement has helped at this time, in particular. I am very grateful to you. I’ll spread the word to anyone who needs you!

    Mar 27, 2013
  • Thanks again!

    Thank you very much, I received the check yesterday and was pleasantly surprised . You will remain in my VIP folder for future business and will speak of you on our family cruise this summer. The families all share contacts frequently. I also learned a valuable lesson and will call [my insurance agent] and get underinsured motorist insurance added to my coverage, and will let [them] know how easy it was to work with you and your office. Thanks again!

    Feb 26, 2013
  • Clearly a very smart, experienced professional .

    He was very generous with two in depth conference calls. Clearly a very smart, experienced professional who brought both me and my brother’s blood pressure way down. We can't thank you enough for connecting us.

    Jan 30, 2013
  • This judgement makes me feel not only validated but vindicated.

    All in all this judgement makes me feel not only validated but vindicated. I'm sure you're quite happy as well.

    Dec 21, 2012

The level of care and attention we provide is unparalleled.

See how we approach every case.

  • Extensive Network of Engineers & Physicians

  • Every Case Receives Our Undivided Attention

  • We Can Travel to Your Home or Hospital

  • Aggressive Advocates for Injured Cyclists

  • We Offer Complimentary Case Evaluations